Skip Navigation LinksTOGAF-9-Level-1-and-2-eLearning

​TOGAF 9 Level 1 and 2 eLearning

Certificate: TOGAF 9 CertifiedCourse ID: INF1910E
​Duration: 30 hours​Languages: English
​Delivery: ​Self-pacePMI® PDUs: 30
​Exam: PeopleCert 

The TOGAF® 9 Level 1 and 2 Combined eLearning course is 30-hour, interactive, online learning experience covering the curriculi of both TOGAF Level 1 and level 2. The Foundation level content enables participants to successfully complete the associated Level 1 exam, known as TOGAF 9 Foundation.

The certification provides validation that the candidate has gained knowledge of the terminology, structure and basic concepts of TOGAF 9, and understands the core principles of Enterprise Architecture and TOGAF. The Level 2 content focuses on the practical application of the TOGAF framework, building on the foundational knowledge and comprehension of Level 1 using practical scenarios to enforce concepts.

Designed to make learning engaging and fun, this self-paced TOGAF 9 course provides learners with the knowledge and confidence to make the right decisions when working with TOGAF. The course follows proven methods to promote learning; drilling down complex concepts into easy to comprehend chunks.

Course Sample Materials

Course Fact Sheet 

Course Demo 

Delivery Options

Self-Paced Learning

This training course is a downloadable self-pace eLearning module.   Learn at your own pace and schedule.

​Buy Now